1 year, 11 months ago How to Tips New Features
As of November 15, 2016, when you delete an address, it is actually just thrown in your trash can instead of permanently deleted.
From the trash, you can either restore it or permanently delete it.
To restore a deleted address...
Click on "Filters".
Scroll to the bottom of the "Filters" popup and click on "Trash".
Select the addresses you want to restore then click "Restore checked Addresses".
Alternatively, if you really want to delete the address, you can click "Permanently delete checked Addresses". But don't say we didn't warn you! That will remove them for good!