11 months ago Bug Fixes Enhancements
What was once called "Sharing" is now called "Collaborate". This is to clear up some confusion!
Collaborate is a way to invite others to work on your address list with you. If you invite someone to collaborate on your address list, they'll be able to see all of the addresses, delete them, add new ones, and edit existing ones.