INYA BLOG

Website updates, new features, tips, how to's, and more!




"Sharing" is now "Collaborate"

Feb. 20, 2017, 6 a.m. Enhancements Bug Fixes

What was once called "Sharing" is now called "Collaborate". This is to clear up some confusion!

Collaborate is a way to invite others to work on your address list with you. If you invite someone to collaborate on your address list, they'll be able to see all of the addresses, delete them, add new ones, and edit existing ones.


New User Interface for a Better Desktop and Mobile Experience

July 7, 2015, 10:17 a.m. New Features Bug Fixes Tips New

We've been hard at work on the latest changes to the interface and hope you like them!

The main changes are around the navigation.

Before there were two different menus that could be confusing to use on the mobile interface. Now the same menu works across the desktop and mobile platform.

Included with this update is several bug fixes, performance updates, and we've now made the Return Address Labels option FREE! The Recipient Address Labels and Envelopes are still -$9.99-.

update The introduction period is over and the price for the Envelopes and Labels Option is $29.99.

Please send us your feedback!


Fixed issue related to sharing address lists

July 19, 2014, 12:43 p.m. Bug Fixes

Users are able to share their address list with another person. When a person accepts a shared address list, that user could add addresses but not see/edit those addresses from the address list unique url.

Fixed that issue. :)


Forgot Your Password Issues Resolved

April 14, 2014, 1:20 a.m. Bug Fixes

We fixed an issue where you could get a server error when attempting to reset your password.

Speaking of passwords, now is a good time to change your password. Choose a strong one!

Don't just change it on iNeedYourAddress, change it on all of your social media sites and important accounts!


Fixed an issue when deleting a photo and more bug fixes.

April 13, 2014, 12:49 p.m. Bug Fixes

We fixed a few bugs this week.

  • Fixed a 404 issue when you delete a photo and try to click "back".
  • Fixed an issue that occurred upon signup and user clicked "back".